Termine

Zur Zeit stehen keine Termine an.

 

Funktion/Zuständigkeit Name E-Mail-Adresse
Erste Vorsitzende Corinna Klaus-Rosenthal  corinna.klaus-rosenthal(at)web.de
Stellvertr. Vorsitzende Antje Fenner afenner-goettingen(at)web.de
Finanzbeauftragter Uwe Löding uloeding-goettingen(at)web.de
Wettkampfwesen Mechthild Klemm mechthild_klemm(at)web.de
Lehrwesen Hartmut Hublitz hartmut(at)hublitz.net
Kampfrichterwesen Dietmar Reinecke dietmarreinecke(at)t-online.de
Statistik Frank Schröter nlv-goe-bestenliste(at)freenet.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Thea Schmidt t.dscschmidt(at)gmail.com
Schulsport Ilse Bannenberg ibannenberg(at)web.de
Protokollführung Thomas Diederich  
Kinder- & Jugendsport Nina Blumenberg-Roeske nina.blumenberg-roeske(at)t-online.de